Top Menu

Menu
Menu

Patient Reviews

Riar Dental Arts Review Summary

5
 300
4 1
3
2
1
 

5.0

301
reviews

 

Great job modernizing the business

5 on Facebook, Apr 05, 2016 by Sarah Elizabeth Hendrick
Dr. Riar took over the dental practice I’d gone to for 30 years. He’s done a great job modernizing the business, updating the equipment, remodeling the office and most importantly, providing professional and comprehensive service.

Highly recommend him

5 on BirdEye, Apr 09, 2018 by Kathleen D.
Always friendly, compassionate care. I fully trust Dr. Riar and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wonderful staff

5 on Facebook, Apr 09, 2018 by Kort-Knee Purcell
Awesome experience! First time a practitioner took the time to really explain things to me…. wonderful staff!

Excellent dentist

5 on Healthgrades, Apr 14, 2017 by Ernest Ortiz
Excellent, excellent, excellent could not more satisfied. Would recommend Dr.Rair to all family and friends.

Attentive and focused on patients

5 on Healthgrades, Apr 19, 2018 by David Nunlist
By far the best dentist I have ever had in Bakersfield. Dr Riar and his staff are very attentive and focused on patient care. One of the things that stands out the most to me is the fact that he remembers everything that we have talked about. he knows what my daughter’s interest are, where she wants to go to school, what she wants to study, everything. Our entire family sees DrRiar

Best experience ever!

5 on Healthgrades, Apr 21, 2017 by Cliff
I value Dr. Roar and his team. Best experience ever. Excellence!!!!!

Very welcoming

5 on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018 by Carissa Nicole
Dr. Riar and his staff are wonderful! They’re all very welcoming, and Dr. Riar takes the time to get to know his patients. He’s very personable, attentive, and knowledgeable. He’s definitely the best dentist I’ve ever been to!

Top notch patient care

5 on Google, Apr 28, 2018 by David Nunlist
What can I say that hasn’t already been said? Dr. Riar and staff are the best. They provide top notch patient care.

Friendly and competent staff

5 on Google, Apr 28, 2018 by Lisa Duncan-Purcell
So far so good. I’ve only visited a few times but the the staff are friendly and competent. Very short wait for my appointment.
Update: I’m still really happy with the dental care I’ve received at Riar dental arts!

Professional dentist

5 on Google, Apr 28, 2018 by Marie Woodard
Dr. Riar is a very thorough, conscientious, professional dentist. He replaced my friend/dentist Randy Jelmini who retired. He is friendly and takes his time to get to know his clients. I am so thrilled to have him as my dentist and have been singing his praises to everyone that I know. He is honest and diligent and his staff are all friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend him!

Friendly staff

5 on Google, Apr 28, 2018 by Rafael Diaz
Friendly staff… and over all great service didn’t even wait…

Very professional

5 on Healthgrades, Aug 01, 2017 by Steve
Could not be happier with staff and the doctor, very professional but yet a very light atmosphere, makes you feel very at ease and comfortable. Would recommend them to friends or family or frankly anyone for that matter.

I’m glad to have found Dr. Riar’s office

5 on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017 by A.S. Robles
My experience at Dr. Riar’s office and with the staff has been excellent! I had to visit Dr. Riar a few times these past 2 years and each time I’ve gone, I have been greeted and assisted promptly. Dr. Riar makes sure to explain any procedures he has to perform on me thoroughly and is willing to answer all my questions to ease my concerns. I am glad to have found Dr. Riar’s office via a co-worker and have recommended his office (and will continue to recommend) to my friends and family.

Staff and service are on point

5 on BirdEye, Aug 07, 2017 by Clayton
👋I came in on a recommendation (from a reliable source), an they embraced me as fam’. The staff and services are on point. I also REALLY appreciate how the Doc doesn’t “fake that funk…”. 👏

Knowledgeable

5 on Healthgrades, Aug 08, 2017 by Lisa
Dr. Riar is amazing! He is personable, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. I have quite a few
dental issues and completely trust him and his opinion on what is best. You will not be disappointed with him.

Personable and always recalls conversations

5 on BirdEye, Aug 09, 2017 by Kierstiana
Dr. Riar is truly the best! He’s very personable and always recalls conversations we’ve had at past visits. He and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. I have had nothing, but great visits every time. Also, I have had a horrible dentist in the past that has terrified me of getting dental work done… but now dental work is a breeze, and I never feel a thing! I really cannot say enough good things about him, his staff, and the office!

Up to date on latest technology

5 on Facebook, Aug 12, 2016 by Nancy Brady
Dr. Riar is very wonderful with his patients-explains every detail. He is really up to date with the latest technology.

Dental care delivered is of high quality

5 on PatientConnect, Aug 12, 2017 by Tom B.
An excellent Dentist office for the entire family. Dr. Riar and staff are very friendly and provide for very calm appointment experiences. Most importantly the dental care delivered by Dr. Riar and his staff is of the highest quality. I strongly recommend this office to anyone or any family looking for the best of dental services.

State of the art dentist

5 on Healthgrades, Aug 16, 2016 by Steve L.
Dr. Riar is young, bright and personable. His care includes the very latest in dental technology. He encourages questions from the patient and answers them in a relaxing, professional manner. He truly cares about the health of not only a patients teeth, but tongue, gums, etc. A true state of the art dentist that is a perfect fit for both young families and older patients, alike.

Always cheerful

5 on BirdEye, Aug 16, 2017 by Sherrie
Everyone is always cheerful. Dr. Riar always remembers who I am and what I was going to be doing.

They treat you like family

5 on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017 by Robin Evertse Reimer
Dr. Riar and his staff are nothing but professional and at the same time they treat you like family! I love that he prepares the cleanings, not a hygienist and along with the cleaning you get a health check-up! He has state of the art equipment and you get immediate results from the x-rays. I no longer fear the dentists office. I would refer Riar Dental Arts with great confidence!!!

Extremely kind and helpful

5 on Facebook, Aug 31, 2016 by LeeAnn Carol Mendez
The entire staff were extremely kind and helpful. They showed me what was most important, and helped me come up with a game plan. They understand that I’m not able to pay the full amount, and are allowing me to do it in segments. Dr. Riar is very helpful in explaining the whole picture, and answered all my questions. I have a 16 yr old, and a 5 yr old. He was great with them both. I would recommend Riar Dental to people of all ages.

Very professional

5 on Healthgrades, Dec 08, 2016 by Chris
This guy is really cool. Easy to talk to. Easy going. Customer service is through the roof. He is also fast and very professional. I’ll keep going back.

Explains treatments thoroughly

5 on Facebook, Dec 09, 2016 by Harold Orndorff
Dr Riar is by far the best dentist I’ve had over my 64 years. He is extremely personable, explains treatments and options thoroughly and is extremely skilled. His office staff are also personable and competent in their jobs. Love the updating and remodeling done to the office

Very comfortable

5 on Healthgrades, Dec 09, 2016 by Laci Gadberry
Everyone here is so friendly and make you feel very comfortable.

Awesome staff

5 on Healthgrades, Dec 23, 2016 by Anonymous
Awesome staff

Pleasant visit

5 on Healthgrades, Dec 25, 2016 by Cristina Hernandez
I’m always hesitant to visit the dentist because I’m a 29 year old baby. Dr. Riar made my visit pleasant and for once in my life not scary! Dr. Riar did everything to make me feel comfortable and he instantly made me feel at ease . His staff was very friendly, professional , and made sure I was ok throughout my visit. I loved the office and Dr.Riar will be my regular dentist from this day forward 🙂

Great experience

5 on Google, Dec 27, 2017 by Angela Tamas
Great experience!

Felt like family

5 on Google, Dec 27, 2017 by Lee lyons
Great experience here. Felt like family.

Staff is helpful

5 on Google, Dec 27, 2017 by Lovkarn Riar
Always have an amazing experience with all of my office visits! The staff is very helpful, never have to wait more than a few minutes and they have the newest technology! Always recommend Dr. Riar to all of my family, friends and coworkers.

Attention to detail

5 on Google, Dec 27, 2017 by maria manning
Immaculate office, kind and caring office staff, attention to detail and a dentist that puts your needs first. Can’t ask for better.

Very professional

5 on Google, Dec 27, 2017 by Sandra Alvarez
Highly recommend!!! The nicest staff ever! Dr. Riar is very professional and cares about his patients. He’s good, gentle.

Highly recommend him

5 on Google, Dec 27, 2017 by Victor Cruz
Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had at a Dental appointment. The staff is super friendly and very professional. I definitely will be going back again with my family from here on out! Highly recommend anybody to come give Dr. Riar and his staff a try if your looking for a new place and that truly takes care of their patients.

Makes me feel welcomed

5 on Facebook, Dec 29, 2017 by Ariel Phillips
I love my dentist and his staff. They always make me feel welcome and cared for.

Friendly

5 on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018 by Michael Cerda
Really nice and friendly treated me like family as soon as I walked in. Thanks

Very professional

5 on BirdEye, Feb 15, 2018 by Charles B.
You guys are awesome. Best dental experience I’ve ever had. Very professional and very informative.

Friendly and caring

5 on Healthgrades, Feb 21, 2018 by Itzel
I can attest to all previous reviews. He explains everything with such detail and care. The staff is friendly and caring.

His whole office is excellent

5 on Healthgrades, Feb 22, 2018 by Anonymous
Dr. Riar and his whole office are excellent. He really took the time to sit down and explain everything to me and make sure that I had a plan.

Knowledgeable

5 on Facebook, Feb 23, 2018 by Chris LaFever
Dr. Riar was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable about dental hygiene! Staff were also very friendly and I am glad I have a dental practice I can trust and will go to as long as he is practicing! Definitely my best dentist appointment experience ever.

Uses his expertise to educate

5 on Google, Feb 26, 2018 by anthony mcfadden
It was a great experience, finally a professional who talks with you not at you. I felt that he uses his expertise to educate you the patient who comes in for treatment not only to be cured but understand the reason way you are there and how to keep from having the issue again. Understanding is the key to the cure as well. Thanks Doc!!!

Comfortable dentist

5 on Google, Feb 26, 2018 by Ben Navarro
This is by far the most welcoming and comfortable dentist I have ever been to! Dr. Riar and his staff were fantastic and explained every step from beginning to end. They were very patient and did not rush through any steps although i was the last patient. Dr. Riar explained my treatment options with no pressure to agree on any unnecessary dental work! Overall fantastic experience, I highly recommend!

Caring and comprehensive treatment

5 on Google, Feb 26, 2018 by Brandie Dye
Dr. Riar and his staff are absolutely amazing. Caring and comprehensive treatment. I love this office.

Great job explaining the dental procedure

5 on Google, Feb 26, 2018 by Cassie LaFever
I have dentist anxiety, but Dr. Riar made the experience easy and quick! He did a great job explaining the dental procedure and made sure I was comfortable. Beautiful office too!

Wonderful staff

5 on BirdEye, Feb 26, 2018 by Kathleen \Kelly\ Z.
Wonderful, competent staff. Dr. Riar is knowledgable, caring and always available for questions/ concerns. I recommend whole-heartedly.

Very professional

5 on Google, Feb 26, 2018 by Michael Cerda
From the moment I walked in they treated me like family. They were so professional

Nice and clean location

5 on Google, Feb 26, 2018 by Wilfredo Cruz
Good staff…very helpful. Dr Riar is also good to work with. Nice and very clean location.

Truly genuine

5 on Facebook, Feb 29, 2016 by Sheryl Harnes Doeckel
Dr. Riar is truly genuine. He has made a masterpiece out of my totally messed up dental issues. He amazes me with what he does with the challenges I present to him. He has given me a smile and the ability to eat. Our family is blessed to have such a great dentist that we trust.

Great work

5 on BirdEye, Jan 04, 2018 by Maria M.
Everything was great.

Great dentist and staff

5 on Facebook, Jan 06, 2017 by Dee Malhi
Overall, great Dentist and staff!! Aside from this, you aren’t sitting in the lobby waiting for your appointment for hours. Dr. Riar gets you in and out!!

Best dental experience

5 on Facebook, Jan 10, 2018 by Jeanne Hecht
Every time I go I’ve had the best dental experience. Dr Riar and his staff are outstanding

Dentist is fantastic

5 on Facebook, Jan 12, 2017 by Annie Smith
The staff greets you with smiles and make you feel comfortable and at ease. The dentist is fantastic I would recommend him to my family and friends

Exceeded my expectations

5 on Facebook, Jan 15, 2018 by Tammy De Lora Crompton
The staff and Dr.Riar were all fabulous. From being greeted with a smile by the lovely young ladies at the front desk, in the exam room and to Dr. Riar sitting and talking with me about my concerns and current issues all made for a positive experience . Dr Riar was referred by a good family friend and he exceeded my expectations with his genuine concern , knowledge,and attentiveness to my concerns. I look forward to starting treatment in the next few weeks after years of frustration in not being heard by a dentist. Thank you for a great first meeting.

Excellent service

5 on Facebook, Jan 24, 2018 by Eva Zepeda Sosa
I was very pleased with the excellent service I received .
I would like to say thank you , to the Dentist and the friendly staff. Would definitely recommend Riar Dental Arts to my family and friends .

I have referred him many times

5 on Healthgrades, Jan 26, 2017 by Anonymous
We ?? Dr. Riar!!!! My husband and I have referred him many times to our friends and family and will continue to do so.

Communicates clearly

5 on Google, Jan 26, 2018 by Dustin Meyers
Dr Riar is amazing. He communicates clearly with his patients, is ALWAYS on time, and actually takes the time to talk to you. It’s unlike any other dentist I’ve dealt with before. Most doctors and dentists today (and I’ve been to several dentists locally) treat you like a paycheck or really anything but a person. Dr Riar remembers my kids’ names. He knows my favorite sports teams. He asks about my family. AND he does great work and has a super helpful and friendly staff. I cannot recommend his practice more. All around great experience.

Staff is welcoming

5 on Google, Jan 26, 2018 by Jose Cazares
I’ve only been treated a couple of times by Dr. Riar, but every visit was great. The staff are welcoming and quick to help. Dr. Riar has excellent bedside manners: he takes the time to talk with you, carefully explaining his observations and recommendations. I had fillings done recently, and it all went very smoothly.

Kind and considerate

5 on Google, Jan 26, 2018 by Shane Soliz
Great customer service at the front desk. Knowledgeable and caring assistants. Lastly, Dr. Riar is kind, considerate, and honest, about all procedures and oral health. I could not ask for a better dentist.

Cannot rave enough about the quality

5 on BirdEye, Jul 06, 2017 by Jenny M.
If I could give Dr. Riar and his staff 10 stars I would. I cannot rave enough about the quality of this practice. You WILL NOT go wrong with them. Very knowledgeable, friendly & above all professional.

Caring demeanor

5 on Healthgrades, Jul 07, 2017 by Mary D.
When I first saw Dr. Riar, I had infected gums and many dental problems. Thanks to his hard work and caring demeanor, as well as to his excellent staff, I now have healthy teeth and gums. I highly recommend Dr. Riar to anyone who is looking for an outstanding dentist!

Incredibly fast

5 on BirdEye, Jul 11, 2017 by Jeffrey I.
It was incredibly fast, staff was friendly, and my teeth felt very clean

Excellent

5 on BirdEye, Jul 11, 2017 by Sheila
You guys were great, to deal me you’re excellent. Dr. Riar is great.

Excellent chair side manner

5 on Healthgrades, Jul 24, 2017 by Marcelina Dagdag Aroy
Friendly , very efficient and an excellent chair side manner. Always explains what is going on with your dental health .

Fabulous staff

5 on Facebook, Jul 26, 2017 by Carmen Trevino
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Riar and his fabulous staff. For one thing My teeth have never look so good, and for another he is one of the most careing Dentest around, he goes above and beyond. I would recommend him to anyone that is in need of a Dentest or someone that just isn’t happy with the one they have… keep up the good work guys🤗🤗🤗🤗

Courteous and efficient

5 on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017 by Teri Romanini
I would highly recommend Riar dental arts. The office staff is courteous and efficient. The appointments are always timely and he is very thorough about explaining everything that is being done and is willing to answer all questions. I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Riar and his staff .

Super Friendly

5 on Google, Jul 28, 2017 by Bob Valdez
Great place to go! They are always super friendly and great at what they do.

Up to date equipment

5 on Healthgrades, Jul 29, 2016 by Adelade Brown
My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Riar and his staff. This dental office offers a complete experience. From the moment you walk through the door, you are greeted with professionalism. All equipment used is totally updated, fresh and new. Dr. Riar’s staff are friendly and helpful. The cleanliness is a definate plus. But, most importantly is the Dr. himself. A kind, gentle and knowledgable man that is totally dedicated to his profession. Thank you Dr. Riar. This Dr. Is highly recommended.

Knowledgeable and caring

5 on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017 by Tamika Hollingsworth
Dr. Riar is very knowledgeable and caring. He is genuinely concerned about not just my children’s dental care, but them as people. The other afternoon I was the only one in the waiting room. He came in to talk with me about my kid in the chair and the one at home. I would recommend him to everyone.

Most friendly dentist ever

5 on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017 by John Farmer
Dr. Riar is the most friendly dentist that I’ve ever had. He is also the first dentist I’ve had who cleans his patients teeth all my other prior dentists (4) had a hygienist do the work. He always explains what he is doing and why and uses all the most current dental practices.
His office staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. They make you feel more like family than the patient. Finally, as a result of arriving early, Dr. Riar’s staff takes me early and finishes early. Today I arrived at 9:45 am for a 10 am cleaning appointment and was out by 10:15. Best dentist in town!

Great dentist and staff

5 on PatientConnect, Jun 03, 2017 by William M.
Dr. Riar is a great dentist. He explains whats happening with your teeth and any procedures he is going to do. Very easy to discuss with him all your dental needs.
Thank You
Bill M

Excellent

5 on PatientConnect, Jun 04, 2017 by John B.
Excellent

Modernized office

5 on Facebook, Jun 07, 2016 by Debbie Ricks-Farrell
Dr Riar took over practices be my family and I had been going too for over 15+ years. He has modernized office, takes time to explain the work he is performing on mouth/teeth. Follows up with patient care calls personally. That extra special touch is #Awesome. Also the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I’d recommend Dr Riar’s office to you and your family and friends.

Professional and friendly staff

5 on Facebook, Jun 07, 2016 by Kyra Gathings Haney
I am very pleased with the quality of the care I receive and the professional and friendly staff that take care of me. Dr. Riar is highly skilled. He places a high priority on listening to my concerns and answering my questions. I highly recommend Riar Dental Arts.

Exellent service

4 on Facebook, Jun 07, 2016 by Miguel Vasquez
I like the part that the Dr took personal time with me about what he was going to do with putting on my crown n tested afterward to make sure it was right

Wonderful customer serice

5 on Google, Jun 07, 2018 by Rebecca Rodriquez
This office is absolutely the BEST! Wonderful customer service from the minute you walk in. Dr. Riar is so good with my kids. I would 100% recommend his office for everyone!

Very informative

5 on Facebook, Jun 08, 2016 by Alisa Garcia Williams
Dr. Riar is one of the best dentists I have been to! Very informative, friendly, and reassuring. My two year old daughter just when to Dr. Riar for her first visit, and she was put at ease and had a great time!

Compassionate to my apprehensions

5 on BirdEye, Jun 08, 2018 by Greta P.
Very professional team. Dr.Riar listened and was compassionate to my feelings and apprehensions.

State of the art dentist

5 on PatientConnect, Jun 12, 2017 by Jill G.
Dr. Riar is so nice. I feel that he tries to get to know each of his patients personally and remembers details from visit to visit. He is also very professional with state of the art equipment that helps to make each appointment as quick and painless as possible.

Excellent dentist

5 on Google, Jun 12, 2018 by Keith Reding
Excellent Dentist in both knowledge and skilled dexterity. The staff are friendly and engaging and also knowledge. I was referred by a friend and I sure will recommend my friends go to Dr. Riar. Thank You for all you’ve done for my smile .

Fast

5 on BirdEye, Jun 17, 2018 by Jayne W.
Dr Riar and his staff went out of their way to replace my temporary crown as quickly as possible!

Very good service

5 on PatientConnect, Jun 19, 2017 by Barbaro “Bar” G.
Very good service

Amazing

5 on PatientConnect, Jun 20, 2017 by Chaz H.
Thanks Dr.Riar for all your help.
You and your staff were all amazing!

Absolutely professional

5 on PatientConnect, Jun 20, 2017 by Donnie H.
Very courteous upfront and professional
I do absolutely recommend Dr.Riar.

Amazing job

5 on PatientConnect, Jun 20, 2017 by Ty H.
Dr.Riar and staff did an amazing job!

Very professional

5 on Facebook, Jun 21, 2016 by Kelly Ice
Riar Dental is very professional . The office is very clean and modern. The staff is very nice. When you have an appointment for a specific time you get in at that time. No wasting your time at this office.

Knowledgeable

5 on Healthgrades, Jun 21, 2016 by Mechelle Climons
Very professional and knowledgeable with a calming demeanor

Staff is exceptional

5 on PatientConnect, Jun 22, 2017 by Ethan W.
The updated office is beautiful. The staff is exceptional in all aspects. Very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. I highly recommend giving them a shot.

Quality work

5 on PatientConnect, Jun 23, 2017 by Linda O.
If you have to see a dentist this is the one visit! Very gentle, patient, and quality work.

Excellent service

5 on PatientConnect, Jun 24, 2017 by Ruben F.
Excellent service! Friendliest staff ever! Make clients feel very comfortable

Great dentist and staff

5 on Facebook, Jun 29, 2016 by Earl Williams
Great dentist! Night and day difference from my previous provider! Staff is very friendly and personable! Dr. Riar is awesome great work and a great guy! He explains everything he’s doing and is gentle which is important! Go here now if you can!!

Extremely happy

5 on Facebook, Jun 29, 2016 by Lumpy Robertson
I have been extremely happy with everything at Riar Dental Arts. The service, care, follow up calls from Dr. Riar personally, billing, and the staff are all amazing. I was nervous at first because I had been a patient of Dr. Jelmini for so long, but Dr. Riar and his staff eliminated those nerves very quickly.
Recently I called in a favor for a friend who was in severe pain, and they got him in right away and treated him like he had been a long time patient.
I highly recommend Riar Dental Arts to anyone in need of dental work. Thanks Riar Dental Arts for all you do.

Knowledgeable

5 on BirdEye, Jun 30, 2017 by Woods
Dr. Riar was so patient and kind. Very knowledgeable.

Definitely recommend

5 on Healthgrades, Mar 03, 2017 by Anonymous
Very professional facility all the way around, would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Informative

5 on Facebook, Mar 03, 2018 by Suzanne Galindo
Like most people, the dentist isn’t one of my favorite places to visit. I recently started going to Dr. Riar and I find him and his staff to be friendly, knowledgeable and informative. They explain all procedures and give you an estimate of your share-of-cost “before” the procedure. This is a plus as most medical/dental offices give you a bill afterwards and it can be unexpectedly high. I believe I am going to enjoy this new dentist. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an anxiety-free experience.

Friendly and professional

5 on Facebook, Mar 06, 2018 by Kay Joyner
I have the utmost respect for Dr. Riar and his crew. They are friendly and professional and actually do care about us patients. I have had some pretty extensive work done by the Doc, and everything was just as pain free as humanly possible. Dr. Riar is an excellent dentist. His staff is amazing. Go to this office..and you will leave fixed and happy. That’s a tough job for some dentists..not Dr. Riar..

Professional and friendly staff

5 on Facebook, Mar 07, 2018 by Kelly I’ve
My husband and I both had a dental appointment with Dr Riar this morning. We were both in and out in less than 30 minutes! As always the staff was very professional and friendly.

Best dental experience

5 on Healthgrades, Mar 16, 2018 by Maria Manning
Dr. Riar and his staff always go above and beyond to provide the best services available. I am always greeted with a sincere and welcoming smile to start each visit. Fast and friendly service is consistent with every visit. They have made me a patient for life! ????

Great service

5 on Facebook, Mar 23, 2018 by Mary Gomez
Nice people, great service and awesome place to have dental work and have no worries. This is the place where the doctor treats you like family.

Nicest person

5 on Google, Mar 28, 2018 by Janet Rupe
Dr Riar is the nicest person. Cheerful, always pleasant and believe me he is fantastic in administering the numbing. I am the biggest chicken (always have been) and I didn’t feel a thing. Fantastic dentist! Great job.

Friendly, fast, and efficient!

5 on Google, Mar 28, 2018 by Mia Atherton
Friendly, fast, and efficient!

Awesome job fast and efficient!

5 on PatientConnect, May 12, 2017 by Chad G.
Awesome job fast and efficient!

Awesome Job

5 on Facebook, May 13, 2016 by Paul Tut
Make you feel welcomed, do a awesome job on your teeth. Highly recommend!!!!!

Professional

5 on PatientConnect, May 16, 2017 by April G.
Staff was friendly and professional. Great job!

Excellent service

5 on PatientConnect, May 16, 2017 by Christina H.Excellent service! No pain on a crown! Beautiful office

Great service

5 on PatientConnect, May 16, 2017 by Janice C.
Thank you for great service.
Your staff are awesome their
kindness puts me at ease.
(Well nearly at ease )
Have a great summer.

Extremely professional

5 on Facebook, May 17, 2015 by Monica Ruiz
Dr. Riar’s office was one of the best in the SF bay before relocating to Bakersfield. Dr. Riar was extremely professional and provided an excellent quality to his services. Very friendly and even had a sense of humor! I highly recommend him!

Great service

5 on Facebook, May 17, 2015 by Sukh Cheemz
Great service! Always easy to schedule and very attentive.

Staff took good care fo me

5 on PatientConnect, May 24, 2017 by Amartej (Amar) D.
Dr. Riar and his staff took good care of me, and I’m sure they will of you.

Best dental experience

5 on Facebook, May 26, 2017 by Crystal Jewel
Dr. Riar is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had! He takes the time to answer questions and explains everything. He never makes me feel rushed and is very personable. He’s got state of the art equipment and a nice office. His staff is also exceptional and kind.

Pleased with Dr. Riar

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Aaron Meyer
Cleaning & exam was quick & thorough. I am pleased with Dr. Riar and his office staff. He keeps his office technologically updated.

Friendly

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Adrian Medina
I always have a wonderful and pleasant experience with the people at Riar Dental arts. They are very friendly and accommodating to your needs.