Top Menu

Menu
Menu

Patient Reviews

Riar Dental Arts Review Summary

5
 300
4 1
3
2
1
 

5.0

301 reviews

 

Very welcoming

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Akash Malhotra
After going to a number of different dentists, I’m so happy I found Dr. Riar! I cannot speak highly enough of him and his amazing staff! They provided the best care I’ve had and were very welcoming.

Most likeable dentist

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Andy Diaz
Dr. Riar is the most personable and likeable dentist I have ever had. He has cutting edge tools and trchnology along with the nicest staff.

Delighted with overall service

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Anmol Dhillon
I recently visited Riar dental and was very delighted with the over all service. The office was beautiful. I was really impressed by the service provided by Dr Rair, he was very professional and courteous. The staff was helpful and the service was expedient. Definitely recommend 🙂

Great experience!

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Baldeep Sidhu
Great experience!

Staff is friendly

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Brad Swanlund
I’ve been going to this office for around 20 years. When Dr. Riar took over the practice, I was concerned that the exceptional service would take a hit, but that hasn’t been the case. The staff is friendly, we rarely (if ever) have to wait, and Dr. Riar makes a trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible. The renovations to the facility are great as well.

Great experience

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Bree Jauch
Great experience! For the first time ever, I will be scheduling my 6 month check ups every time!! Dr Riar and his staff are very friendly and easy to talk to (and MOST importantly, understand)! I liked that he is not pushy for unnecessary procedures. My husband, who needed much more extensive work, never felt a thing after or during his root canal and is also happy to be going back.
Highly recommended from a person who has visited at least 6 different local dentist offices!

Very personable

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Carl Cheung
Dr Riar has a gentle touch and was very personable. I’ve been looking for a dentist for awhile now because of my high anxiety to dental work. Dr Riar was patient, explained everything and answered all my questions. He’s also up to date with everything! Digital xrays which means less radiation and he takes pictures of everything to show me what needs to be done.

Pleasant staff

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Celina Castro
The staff are very pleasant and polite the service is excellent.

Great Staff

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Cesar Castro
Great Staff

Confident and knowledgeable

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Chandresh Ladva
I’m a graduate student. Needless to say, I haven’t been to the dentist in a long time, and relied on my practices. When visiting home, I started to feel pain in the back of my jaw and knew I had to get it checked out. Friends referred me to Riar Dental Arts.
Setting up an appointment over the phone was easy, and they were able to see me very quickly. Now, I went in thinking it would be another sterile office, just in and out with some pain killers.
I was greeted very warmly by the staff, and sat down in what felt like a starship. There was so much tech! I geeked out, but in the process, learned much more about what was causing my pain with Dr. Riar’s guidance. He walked me through what was going on, and what he was going to do about it, all while pointing to the digital x-rays in front of me. His confidence and knowledge was impressive, and he took the time to share that with me. I’ve never had an experience like that at a dentist. So, when is Dr. Riar opening up shop in Atlanta?

Easy to talk to

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Cindy Costa
Dr. Riar is personable, patient, easy to talk to, and genuinely cares about his patients. His staff is friendly and kind as well. The office itself has recently been remodeled with state of the art technology and a clean, bright waiting area. Thank you Riar Dental Arts for making dental visits less stressful!!

Professional

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Cindy Russell
Love Dr. Riar and his staff! They are very professional and the office has a positive, “we are here to help” feel every time I call or go in for my appointment. Dr Riar is wonderful to explain everything and he makes a dentist visit as pleasant as it can be. I highly recommend them!

Speedy service

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Cristina Castro
Friendly and speedy service! Dr. Riar is very informative and takes his time to assist in any way he can! My son and I have always had a positive experience when visiting Dr. Riar’s office!

Always timely and personalized service.

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Denise Granucci
Always timely and personalized service.

Enjoyable experience

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Dereka Sloan
I have always had an enjoyable experience at my dental appointment. The staff makes the office feel more inviting and comfortable. They are very professional but yet caring. I would definitely recommend Dr Riar to many others.

Very comforting

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Diana Garcia
I love this office the staff is great and very comforting from the moment you walk in till the moment you leave i will most deffinitely come back

Great work, I’m always in and out quickly.

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Elizabeth Funk
Great work, I’m always in and out quickly.

Great staff and Dr Riar did a great job

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Elizabeth LehrGreat staff and Dr Riar did a great job

Fun and easy

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Eric Merz
Fantastic, fast, fun and easy. Great service. Went in took care of business and got out.

Very professional

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Gail Paulson
Riar Dental Arts at 4801 Wilson Rd. #C Bakersfield, CA is a very professional and caring dental office. Dr. Riar is a very kind and gentle person and ready to do what his patients want. I needed his help and called him on a Sunday and he was there to assure me that I could show up at his office the next day without any appointment. I am sure he would have asked me to go to his office if I asked which I didn’t. I did and got the work done and left very happy. During routine visits, Dr. Riar is always very pleadant and friendly. My family highly recommend Dr. Riar for your dental needs. His office staff and technicians are also very knowledgeble and friendly. Thank you Dr. Riar.

Invested in latest technology

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Glenn Imke
My family has been with Dr. Riar since he opened his practice and we have witnessed the growth of a new practice with an amazing young dentist. He has invested in the latest technology and has hired a very friendly and talented staff. I feel comfortable knowing that my family’s dental health is in good hands. Thank you!

Totally comfortable the entire time

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Harjoat Klar
I see Dr. Riar regularly and he takes great care of my teeth. I recently had my wisdom teeth removed, a procedure that I had been dreading because everyone tells you horror stories and how terrible it is going to be. That was not the case at all. Dr. Riar and his office staff made me feel completely comfortable and at ease. Everything was explained to me before it happened and I was totally comfortable the entire time. I would refer anyone to Riar Dental Arts for any dental work. The office is very clean and updated with the newest technology’s and everyone in the office is very friendly, polite, and professional.

Excellent staff, will defginitely go back.

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Jacob Noethens
Excellent staff, will defginitely go back.

Fast service

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by James Funk
Great experience. Fast service, and great service. Dr. Roar takes time to listen and does great work. I would recommend to anyone.

Good experience

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Jane Ochoa
I went into Dr Riar’s Dental office scared and my anxiety running crazy. I put the dentist off because it’s never a pleasant experience. I was at ease the moment I met the staff, and then Dr. Riar. Dr. Riar is kind, gental and understands my anxiety seeing a dentist. It was a good experience and am ready for my next visit! Thank you Dr. Riar and staff.

Absolutely professional

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Jatinder RiarAbsolutely wonderful and professional I would recommend this Doctor to all and everyone

Very professional

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Jayne Reithofer
Very professional but also relaxed. I am happy with the quality of Dr Riar’s work.

Excellent dentist

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Jeff bussman
Dr Riar is very thoroug and explains everything he is looking at and doing. He’s an excellent dentist!

Friendly staff

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Jennifer Rooney
Very friendly, professional staff! We always enjoy our experience here. Great dentist for both kids and adults!

Very professional

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by jerod Farrell
I’ve been going to this location for my whole life ever since Randy was my dentist and now It’s Dr. Riar. The crew and Riar makes everyone fell welcomed and also very professional. I plan staying with them as long as I can

Courteous and efficient

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Jerome Calderwood
Dr. Riar and his staff are unbelievably professional and courteous. They are willing to do whatever is necessary to make you feel comfortable while in their care. Dr. Riar is a man of multiple talents and every time I visit his office I always feel very well taken care of. I highly recommend.

Friendly and welcoming

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Jill Garber
Dr. Riar is always friendly and welcoming. He remembers personal details about the family and I feel like we are old friends. Most importantly though, he is very thorough as a dentist. He has state-of-art technology and uses these tools to make informed decisions about my dental health. The entire office staff is polite and kind.

Highly recommend him

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by john farmer
Arrived 15 min. early. Was ushered into a room almost immediately (when was the last time you were seen early by your dr or dds?). Almost before the hygienist was finished prepping me, Dr. Riar was there and beginning to work. Granted, I was only there for a cleaning and checkup but the efficiency and friendliness of staff and Dr. Riar is nothing short of amazing. I told Dr. Riar, before leaving that not only have I never had the dentist clean my teeth in 30 (only hygienists) years but that he was the most gentle and considerate one to do so. Highly recommend!

Great experience

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by johnathan palafox
I am always nervous to go to the dentist but this was a geeat experience he makes you comfortable and let’s you know every detail and answers any questions

Best Dentist

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Jonathan Ma
Dr. Riar is the best dentist I have ever gone to in my life! I’ve never felt more confident that I’m getting the best dental care at Riar Dental Arts.
Dr. Riar is the friendliest and most professional dentist I’ve been around. He is extremely thorough and experienced – from the most common procedures to the complex, I know I’m always in great hands.
Additionally, I love the layout of the office – it has such a welcoming layout and design. Plus, it’s equipped with all the best, state-of-the-art tools to make sure we all get the best care and service possible.
I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Riar and his incredible team!

So friendly

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Judy Meyer
The staff is very efficient and kind and Dr. Riar puts me at ease about the work that he is doing by being so friendly and explaining everything. He is very knowledgeable!

Excellent dentist

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Julia Derry
Dr.Riar and staff have won me over from another office I was loyal to for over 30 years. It wasn’t easy to change, but I’m confident I made the right decision

Great dentist

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by JUSTICE VAUGHN
Not only is Mr. Roar a great dentist, but he treats you like a friend which makes the experience that much better. The same goes for the rest of the staff

Fantastic service

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Karen Rummelsburg
Fantastic service. Office staff very friendly. Dentist is very knowledgeable and professional. Recommend to anyone needing dental services.

Dr Riar is very personable and knowledgable.

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Kathy Davis
Dr Riar is very personable and knowledgable.

Super Friendly

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Kristine Billings
Best dentist office I’ve ever used! From Dr. Riar to his staff, they are all super friendly and skilled. I have and will in the future recommend this practice.

Best dentist for my kids

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Laura Tatum
Dr. Riar is the best dentist my kids and I have ever been to! I live in another state and I will see him every time I come to Bakersfield. His staff is awesome as well, they know we don’t live here and will do anything possible to get us in as soon as possible. I will highly recommend Dr. Riar to anyone. BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!!

Great staff

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Leticia Carrillo
Great staff and Dr Riar is very easy going and understood my needle fears 🙂

Personable and always recalls conversations

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Linda Bealessio
Dr Riar is very pleasant and personable. He explains what he is doing as he does his work and makes clients feel as though he remembers/knows them. I will continue to use his services while I am in this area.

Best dentist

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Maria Villareal
Dr. Riar is by far the best dentist I have ever had!!! (I have had many in my lifetime). He’s beat them all.
The number one reason – is his GENUINE friendliness and concerns for his patients! When I tell him my concerns or fears – HE INTENTLY PAYS ATTENTION and is patient – even understanding with my hectic life. I really appreciate that. It’s not fake! You feel like you’re talking to a friend :))
On top of all of that his office is clean well equipped and his office staff is SO SWEET- constantly offering or asking if we need anything.
Last and not least he’s SHARP – breaks things down in easy terms and is very informative and thorough in his explanation of needs- including giving overall advice about life and health!
He did great work on my husband, daughter and is taking care of my dental needs in a well thought out plan.
I feel like I’m going to a 5-star hotel and not the dentists office – (at least not the ones I was use to in the past).
Glad a friend recommended this office!
Thanks Dr. Riar!!

Amazing staff

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Mary Dundas
I am so grateful for Dr. Riar and his amazing staff! Like many people, I put off going to the dentist until my problems became too great to ignore. Dr. Riar carefully explained everything that needed to be done, and provided excellent care In a welcoming environment. I highly recommend Riar Dental Arts!

Excellent customer service

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Mechelle Climons
Excellent customer service on behalf of all the staff and the exceptional knowledge of the Dentist. I would give them 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is amazing

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Michael Bhone
Dr. Riar and his staff are amazing. The office has been completely remodeled and it is BEAUTIFUL!!! The new procedure chair is extremely comfortable. Dr. Riar’s dental equipment is state of the art and brand new. Every detail of his method is explained in an easy to understand manner. Dr. Riar is young, and fresh out of school. He uses the most up to date technique with extreme care. He is a humble yet highly profession young man. I recommend Dr. Riar and his staff with my highest personal statement. Thank you Dr. Riar

Excellent care

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Michael Lee
Dr. Riar provided excellent care and a comprehensive review. His staff was friendly, professional and accommodating to all my needs. The office was also beautiful with state of the art equipment. I highly recommend Dr. Riar for all dental needs.

Office is new and updated with technoloty

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Michelle Kinder
Dr. Riar’s office is professional and friendly. He has made the office new and updated with technology. He is also an UCLA alumni which is a bonus. If you are looking for a new dentist them I would recommend Dr. Riar.

Professional staff

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Michelle Kinder
Dr. Riar and his staff are professional and a kind group of providers. Thank you for taking such great care of my family.

Office staff is kind

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Nancy Ramirez
Office staff is kind, welcoming, and works with hard schedules. Dr. Riar and his assistants made the whole dental anxiety null. They are gentle, patient, and explain everything step by step. They have great “bed side” manners and treat you like a person not a number. I highly recommend Dr.Riar and staff.

Great facilities

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Nick Hernstedt
Great facilities and even greater staff! Would reccomend to anyone looking for a dentist!

Love Dr. Riar!

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Nicole Calderwood
Love Dr. Riar!

Very friendly office

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Nicole Tewksbury
Very friendly office. I am very happy with my Appointment today. The staff was gentle and explained everything step by step. I will be back to this office and I will tell my friends, family and coworkers.

Best dentist around

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Niranjan Kumar
Dr. Riar is one of the best dentists around! I’ve seen him multiple times, and he’s taken care of any dental issue I have had. An extremely accomplished professional with an awesome staff that is extremely helpful — I highly recommend Riar Dental Arts!

Spectacular densits

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Patrice Dorsey
Dr. Riar is a spectacular dentist who takes away any fear of dental work. You always feel welcome and well taken care of by him and his wonderful staff. I highly recommend going and you will experience the best quality dental treatment and care.

Excellent visit

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Pranav Tadi
I came to Riar dental a couple weeks ago and my visit was excellent. Dr. Riar was not only able to fill 2 cavities, but he also cleaned my teeth and I didn’t feel a thing. Extremely professional and would highly recommend to anyone needing a dental check-up or work.

Great experience

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by R Papillion
Thank you DR. RIAR for the great experience.
My family and I have been pleased with you and your staff professional and personable service. We’re looking forward to our next visit.

Phenomenal job

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Ravi Sandhu
Dr. Riar did a phenomenal job with my titanium dental implant for a missing tooth. The crown he inserted after the bone healed looks and feels incredibly natural. He explained the entire process in detail and answered every one of my questions thoroughly. In addition, the efficiency of the entire crowning process was highly appreciated as it only took about 30 minutes of my time. I highly recommend Dr. Riar and the warm Riar Dental Arts staff.

Fast, informative and gentle

4 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Ray Purcell
Fast, informative and gentle

Good experience

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Rebecca Yoch
It is always a good experience at the dentist. Dr. Riar and his staff are on time, friendly, and they will take excellent care of you and your teeth. They use up to date equipment and techniques to obtain pearly -white results.

Made me feel extremely comfortable

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Rhonda Edwards
I am deathly afraid of dentists due to prior nightmare dental visits. Dr. Riar sat me down, made me feel extremely comfortable and ttold me exactly what to expect. My extraction went flawlessly. I felt NOTHING, which was my goal, as well as Dr

Great office

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Richard Eskew
Great office!!!! Crystal does an amazing job she is the favorite!!!!!!

Amazing staff

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Ritesh Desai
Dr. Riar and the amazing staff at Riar Dental Arts are great at taking care of my needs and make me feel at home every time I come in for an appointment. I’m so grateful that I’ve found this clinic and I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Six Stars!!!

Super welcoming

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Saira Purewal
Dr. Riar and the staff were very professional, very nice, and super welcoming! Definitely would recommend Riar Dental Arts to anyone needing of dental care.

Whole staff was friendly

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Sandeep Badesha
My experience was great at Riar Dental Arts. The whole staff was friendly and nice. Dr. Riar is a great dentist as well. I shadowed him for the past couple summers. While I was shadowing him I learned so much from him and think he is an exceptional dentist. I highly recommend Riar Dental Arts, it is very welcoming.

Pleasant experience

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Sarah Hendrick
Dr. Riar is great, his staff very professional and dental visits are a pleasant experience. I haven’t had to wait long for any of my appointments, but there are some great magazines in the waiting room if I did! The office renovations have been nicely done,
especially the equipment upgrades. Definitely recommend Riar Dental!

Friendly and informative

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Scott Belton
Dr. Riar and his staff are so friendly and informative, it’s tough to imagine any dental office in town does a better job. They really do a great job over there. Would recommend anyone looking for a new dentist to give them a ring.

Very good

4 on Google, May 28, 2017 by scott grodewald
Very good.

Great experience

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Serena Shanbhag
I’ve only had great experiences at Riar Dental Arts. Tanner is a great dentist and very good at what he does. He and his staff are easy to talk to during appointments and the office has a professional and comfortable environment. Thanks for your services – I highly recommend them!!

Attention to detail

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Sharol Bluemel
Great staff, short wait time, attention to detail, great explanation of treatment options.

Knowledgeable

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Stephen Baum
Very nice staff looks out for your best doctor very friendly knowledgeable and will try to help any way can instead of just giving you one option gives you more then one will definitely go back

Thorough

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Sue Benson
For one thing I am scared of the Dentist. However, with Dr. Rair he talks you through the process, at any time you need a break, he stops, lets you gather yourself together and when you are ready proceeds.
I would recommend Dr. Rair to anyone who needs a gentle touch.

Wonderful experience

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Tamika Hollingsworth
I have had a wonderful experience with the staff as well as the services provided. I have run into a few billing issues with my insurance and Dr. Riar has taken care of those unforeseen problems for me.

Awesome office

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Tegbir Sandhu
Awesome office! Krystal was very helpful in getting me in quickly and did a great job of explaining the cost of treatment and organizing a plan to help me pay for it. Dr. Riar explains things very well and in normal words not dental gibberish. Very happy with my experiences, thank you guys!

Highly recommend him

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Tinia Brown
I highly recommend Dr. Riar. He and his staff are very efficient and caring.

Makes me feel welcomed

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Trina Villegas
I’ve been a patient for a few years now and the entire office always make me feel welcomed. There’s much to be said about people who love what they do.

Great personality

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Vickey Brantley
Good, understanding , very patient and relaxing. Great personality

Good so far

4 on Google, May 28, 2017 by victoria mcclain
Good so far. They are sometimes slow on returning call.

Good dentist

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Wendy Benson
Dr. Riar is a very good dentist! He is very thorough, painless, and a good communicator with an excellent chairside manner.

Very welcoming

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Yolanda Martinez
Very welcoming,informative and friendly environment. They never make you feel like there’s only one option when it come to dentistry.

Friendly and professional

5 on Google, May 28, 2017 by Yvonne Tran
Dr. Riar is friendly, professional and makes going to the dentist fun. His staff is welcoming and always greet me when I come in. The office is always beautiful and clean and it doesn’t feel like you’re at the dentist. I’ve already recommended Dr. Riar to all of my family and friends.

Quick, informative and on time.

5 on BirdEye, May 29, 2018 by Ray P.
Quick, informative and on time.

I love coming here

5 on PatientConnect, May 30, 2017 by Lovkarn R.
In and out for a cleaning and exam within 30 minutes! I can easily squeeze appointments into my work day because they are so quick and efficient. Never have to worry about waiting or being there for longer than I had expected. I love coming here for all my dental needs!

Extremely comfortable

5 on Google, May 31, 2018 by Lewis Rodriguez
I couldn’t be happier with the choice I made to make Dr. Riar my dentist. All of my visits are extremely comfortable and fun. Everyone always has a smile and scheduling is convenient and tech savvy.

Taken the practice to next level

5 on Facebook, Nov 11, 2016 by Monique Nunlist
Dr Riar has taken this practice to the next level & he has done it with such grace & style. I liked the previous dentist but I love Dr Riar. He takes the time to explain everything so thoroughly & is so down to earth & personal. I will not ever leave this practice.

Wonderful dentist

5 on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017 by Staacee Drksee
Dr. Riar is a wonderful dentist and an excellent human being!

Excellent care

5 on BirdEye, Nov 13, 2017 by Steve H.
Absolutely nothing!
Please don’t change a thing!
You raised the bar for all other dentists.
Thank you Dr. Riar!

Great experience

5 on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017 by Steve Huffman
I had a great experience there today, my first impression of Dr. Riar and his staff was exceptional!
Very attentive and friendly front office staff.
Dr. Riar and his back office staff are extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Riar has excellent “chair-side” manor. He treats you like a friend, not ‘just another patient’. He takes the time to get to know you. He does a very thorough evaluation including any kind of mouth cancers. I’ve never had anyone look for cancer before. He explains his findings with your teeth and gums nice and easy to understand. He offers options for the repairs and he is very forward thinking. I like him a lot.
I would highly recommend Dr. Riar to all my family and friends.
Thank you Dr. Riar!

Love Dr. Riar and his staff

5 on Facebook, Nov 14, 2017 by Stephanie Sides Kallenberger
Love Dr Riar and his staff! He takes his time and makes sure I have no questions. The fact that I see him personally every time I go in is seriously amazing. Love this office!

Comfortable dentist

5 on Healthgrades, Nov 15, 2017 by Anonymous
The doctor and staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
Excellent care.!!??????

Friendly

5 on Healthgrades, Nov 21, 2017 by Christian
Love the friendly, professional, care!! Clean and organized office!!

Knowledgeable

5 on Google, Nov 27, 2017 by Celeste Burns
I am a new patient to the office. My first visit was a consult where I met Dr. Riar. He was very kind and explained my options clearly. The staff are very welcoming. I have been back to the office two othsr times now. Each time I have been greeted with smiles. My next visit I may be having a procedure. I don’t like to post these scores until I have had a full experience. I’ll report back on how things go with the next steps in my care. So far, I am very pleased.

Friendly and professional

5 on Google, Nov 27, 2017 by Christian Vazquez
Friendly, profetional staff. Was really impressed when Dr., complimented her assistant, on her great job, in the moment!

Friendly and paitence

5 on BirdEye, Nov 27, 2017 by Isabella V.
Nothing, everything was great! So friendly, lots of patience and you made her feel comfortable.

Nothing everything was excellent

5 on BirdEye, Nov 29, 2017 by Annie S.
Nothing everything was excellent

Office is awesome

5 on Facebook, Oct 05, 2017 by Noah Mendez
The whole office is awesome, from the front office staff to everyone I’ve ever come in contact with. Dr. Riar is kind, and understanding of my fears. He and his staff treat me with absolute respect and kindness. And do what they can to work with me. Their staff is extremely friendly, and works well with my children. I would refer anyone I cared about to his office. Thank you Dr. Riar to you and all of your staff God bless

We feel blessed

5 on Healthgrades, Oct 06, 2017 by Allen and Rhonda Stoner
My husband and I feel blessed to have received the referral to Dr Riar. The experience from the receptionist to the dental services is second to none! All staff are quintessential professionals and they make you feel like their number 1 patient. I would recommend ANYONE to this service provider. Keep doing what you’re doing..

Love this dentist

5 on BirdEye, Oct 06, 2017 by Kathleen D.
I love this dentist and his office staff. All are very friendly, professional, and accommodating. I can highly recommend their services.

Nice experience

5 on Facebook, Oct 12, 2016 by Elisa Benavides
Always a nice experience. Staff is very friendly and kind.

Smooth operation

5 on Facebook, Oct 16, 2017 by Eric Merz
In and out again today. Smooth operation. Today nothing bad to report about my teeth, so absolutely painless.

Awesome

5 on Facebook, Oct 18, 2017 by Brianna Meyers
They’re awesome! Dr. Riar always explains what is going on and does a great job! I’m never nervous about going to the dentist anymore!

Whole staff was friendly

5 on Facebook, Oct 19, 2016 by Rhonda Hicks Edwards
Dr. Riar took the time to sit down with me to let me know what to expect during my procedure. I was thankful that he made me feel extremely comfortable because I have had nightmarish dentists in the past. The whole staff made me feel as if I was very important to them! Thank you, Dr. Riar, you have earned the place as OUR family dentist.

Pleasant experience

5 on Facebook, Oct 24, 2016 by Cynthia Toothman
I love Dr. Riar and his staff! They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. All modern equipment and updated treatments that make your time in the dentist’s a breeze.

Amazing facility

5 on Facebook, Oct 26, 2016 by David Nunlist
Amazing facility!!! Don’t let the size or location of the office fool you. They have all of the newest hi tech equipment for their patients. Add on the amazing staff and you don’t get a better dental office than this.

Personable and friendly

5 on BirdEye, Oct 26, 2017 by David N.
Honestly the last few times I’ve been to the office I’ve had to have some work done. I’ll just say they were the kind of appointments that people dread making to the dentist. Dr. Riar and staff are great! They are all very personable and friendly and always greet me with a smile. Once I’m in “the chair” Dr Riar explains everything in great detail and he always makes sure that I am as comfortable as possible. I keep recommending his practice to family, friends, co workers etc. My entire family “wife and daughter” are also patients here and they love the office as well!!

Best dentist

5 on Google, Oct 27, 2017 by Victoria Gomez
Best dentist and staff! I am very nervous with going to the dentist but they always make it quick and easy for me! Always recommended!

Proactive with my dental health

5 on Facebook, Sep 01, 2017 by Judy Meyer
I so appreciate the care that Doctor Riar shows to his patience. He is very proactive with my dental health and interested in how I am doing. And his staff is do kind!

My savior tonight

5 on Healthgrades, Sep 04, 2016 by Jenny M
Dr. Riar was my savior tonight.
I’ve never met him or even had an office visit with him. But his office line had his personal cell phone given in case of an emergency. Which is what i had. I called, he answered. Did I mention it was after 9 pm on a Saturday night, holiday weekend to boot.
The situation was dire and he was my calm.
I cannot thank him enough. He even followed up with a call while we were at the hospital. Needless to say, he’s our new dentist. Thank you!

Friendly staff

5 on BirdEye, Sep 06, 2017 by Lisa
I had an old filling replaced as well as a crown. I had absolutely no pain during or after the work. Friendly staff, very little waiting make a trip to Dr Riar’s office as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be.

Very professional

4 on Facebook, Sep 11, 2017 by Gloria Romero
Doctor and his staff are very professional but also make you feel comfortable.

Staff is great

5 on Facebook, Sep 21, 2016 by Cristina Garza
My daughter started her ortho with Dr. Riar in Jan. 2016 an I’ve seen so much progress within that time the staff is great. Thank you for great 6 week visits Dr. Riar!